Our Team


I-90 is led by a team of people who love Jesus, their fellow I-90er's, and the people of our wonderful community. Some are paid, some are volunteers. Strengthened by our diversity of gifting, functions and roles we form one team that's here to love and serve the people of this church. If you'd like more information on how to get better connected here or have questions about the church in general, feel free to send any of us an email.


Larry Brown  Elder   larry@i90church.com

Larry Brown
Elder

larry@i90church.com

Shawn Carnes  Elder   shawn@i90church.com

Shawn Carnes
Elder

shawn@i90church.com

Danae Hoefer   Communications & Administrative Support   danae@i90church.com

Danae Hoefer
Communications & Administrative Support

danae@i90church.com

 
Brian Humphries  Elder   brian@i90church.com

Brian Humphries
Elder

brian@i90church.com

Danielle King  Worship & Creative Arts   danielle@i90church.com

Danielle King
Worship & Creative Arts

danielle@i90church.com

Nick & Megan Lallier  I-90 Youth   nick@i90church.com   megan@i90church.com

Nick & Megan Lallier
I-90 Youth

nick@i90church.com
megan@i90church.com

 
Dave Urban  Lead Pastor   dave@i90church.com

Dave Urban
Lead Pastor

dave@i90church.com

Brooke Walters  I-90 Kids   brooke@i90church.com

Brooke Walters
I-90 Kids

brooke@i90church.com

Brittany Smith  Community & Culture   brittany@i90church.com

Brittany Smith
Community & Culture

brittany@i90church.com

 
Bob Smith  Elder   bob@i90chuch.com

Bob Smith
Elder

bob@i90chuch.com